Corner Shelves and Hanging Tables

Corner shelf for double-sided bays, Model EFD

Wooden shelf for insertion in front side of double-sided bay with a shelf depth of 250 mm, incl. hanging kit, wood veneered/plastic coated.

Corner shelf for double-sided bays, Model EFDR

Wooden shelf with rounded front edge, for insertion in front side of double-sided bays with a shelf depth of 250 mm, incl. hanging kit, wood veneered/plastic coated.

Corner shelf for single-sided bays, Model EF

Wooden shelf for insertion in front sides of single-sided bay with a shelf depth of 250 mm, incl. hanging kit, wood veneered/plastic coated.

Corner shelf for single-sided bays, Model EFR

Wooden shelf with round front edge, for insertion in front side of single-sided bays with a shelf depth of 250 mm, incl. hanging kit, wood veneered/plastic coated.

Trapezoidal shelf for single-sided bays, Model EFI

Wooden shelf for insertion in the front side of single-sided bays with a shelf depth of 250 mm, with rear book stop (edge) which prevents an unintentional slidethrough of the media, incl. hanging kit, wood veneered/plastic coated.

Hanging desk, rectangular, Model EHT/RE

Reading and computer desk for insertion in bay sections with a shelf depth of 250 mm, numerous modes of use, desk surface wood veneered/plastic coated, incl. hanging kit and tilt securing, lacquered metal feet. D 750 mm, H 725 mm

Hanging desk, pentagonal, Model EHT/FE

Reading desk for insertion in bay sections with a shelf depth of 250 mm, also ideal for small and cramped rooms, desk surface from wood veneered/plastic coated, incl. hanging kit and tilt stop, lacquered metal feet. H 725 mm

Hanging desk, round, Model EHT/RU

Reading and computer desk for insertion in front sides of double-sided bays with a shelf depth of 250 mm, desk surface wood veneered/plastic coated, incl. hanging kit, lacquered metal feet. Diameter 1000 mm, D 927 mm, H 725 mm

Hanging desk, drop-shaped, Model EHT/TR

Reading and computer desk for insertion in front sides of double-sided bays with a shelf depth of 250 mm when installed as angle 90° combination; offers readers and employees a generous work and display area, desk surface from wood veneered/plastic coated, incl. hanging kit, lacquered metal feet, Diameter 1040 mm, H 725 mm

Ecktablare und Einhängetische

Ecktablar für doppelseitige Regale, Modell EFD

Ecktablar für doppelseitige Regale, Modell EFD Holztablar zum Einhängen in Stirnseiten doppelseitiger Regale mit einer Tablartiefe von 250 mm, einschl. Einhängebeschlägen, Holz furniert/kunststoffbeschichtet.

Ecktablar für doppelseitige Regale, Modell EFDR

Ecktablar für doppelseitige Regale, Modell EFDR Holztablar mit gerundeter Vorderkante, zum Einhängen in Stirnseiten doppelseitiger Regale mit einer Tablartiefe von 250 mm, einschl. Einhängebeschlägen, Holz furniert/kunststoffbeschichtet.

Ecktablar für einseitige Regale, Modell EF

Ecktablar für einseitige Regale, Modell EF Holztablar zum Einhängen in Stirnseiten einseitiger Regale mit einer Tablartiefe von 250 mm, einschl. Einhängebeschlägen, Holz furniert/kunststoffbeschichtet.

Ecktablar für einseitige Regale, Modell EFR

Ecktablar für einseitige Regale, Modell EFR Holztablar mit gerundeter Vorderkante, zum Einhängen in Stirnseiten einseitiger Regale mit einer Tablartiefe von 250 mm, einschl. Einhängebeschlägen, Holz furniert/kunststoffbeschichtet.

Trapeztablar für einseitige Regale, Modell EFI

Trapeztablar für einseitige Regale, Modell EFI Holztablar zum Einhängen in die Stirnseiten einseitiger Regale mit einer Tablartiefe von 250 mm, mit hinterer Buchanschlagleiste, die ein unbeabsichtigtes Durchrutschen der Medien verhindert, einschl. Einhängebeschlägen, Holz furniert/kunststoffbeschichtet.

Einhängetisch rechteckig, Modell EHT/RE

Einhängetisch rechteckig, Modell EHT/RE Lese- und Computertisch zum Einhängen in Regalsektionen mit einer Tablartiefe von 250 mm, vielfältige Nutzungsmöglichkeiten, Tischplatte Holz furniert/kunststoffbeschichtet, einschl. Einhängebeschlägen und Kippsicherungen, Füße Metall lackiert. T 750 mm, H 725 mm

Einhängetisch fünfeckig, Modell EHT/FE

Einhängetisch fünfeckig, Modell EHT/FE Lesetisch zum Einhängen in Regalsektionen mit einer Tablartiefe von 250 mm, ideal auch für beengte Raumverhältnisse, Tischplatte Holz furniert/kunststoffbeschichtet, einschl. Einhängebeschlägen und Kippsicherungen, Fuß Metall lackiert. H 725 mm

Einhängetisch rund, Modell EHT/RU

Einhängetisch rund, Modell EHT/RU Lese- und Computertisch zum Einhängen in Stirnseiten doppelseitiger Regale mit einer Tablartiefe von 250 mm, Tischplatte Holz furniert/kunststoffbeschichtet, einschl. Einhängebeschlägen, Füße Metall lackiert. Durchmesser 1000 mm, T 927 mm, H 725 mm

Einhängetisch tropfenförmig, Modell EHT/TR

Einhängetisch tropfenförmig, Modell EHT/TR Lese- und Computertisch zum Einhängen in Stirnseiten doppelseitiger Regale mit einer Tablartiefe von 250 mm bei Aufstellung in 90° Winkelkombination, bietet Lesern wie Mitarbeitern eine großzügige Arbeits- und Ablagefläche, Tischplatte Holz furniert/kunststoffbeschichtet, einschl. Einhängebeschlägen, Füße Metall lackiert. Durchmesser 1040 mm, H 725 mm